Vincent Duvergé – One Man Chaud


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Center

Saturday 24 September 2022

20h00

Spectacle

Seating Plan

Seating Map

About The Event : Vincent Duvergé - One Man Chaud

The wait is over, Vincent Duvergé is finally back! Catch Vincent Duvergé's show, the "One Man Chaud 2.0", at the Trianon Convention Centre on September 24, 2022.

Who doesn't know Vincent Duvergé? This young comedian and humorist with a sharp and satirical style has quickly conquered the hearts of Mauritians. His 3 shows were sold out in 2018 and 2020. Vincent Duvergé is back again with his "One Man Chaud" to make you laugh to tears.

In "One Man Chaud 2.0", Vincent Duvergé will play a series of typically Mauritian characters. The aunties in the family lunches, Fredo the “Franco-Mauritian” and Clara the influencer to name a few... There will be some sketches of the One Man Chaud show from 2020 and some new ones as well.

In short, Vincent will take you on a hilarious journey on an island full of colourful characters! A show not to be missed at the Trianon Convention Centre on September 24th 2022.

About Vincent Duvergé

Followed by more than 132,000 fans on Facebook and more than 20,000 fans on Instagram, Vincent Duvergé is a 27-year-old comedian. Since he was a child, he dreamt of making humour his everyday job so he took various acting courses before launching into stand up in 2011 at the Festival du Rire de Komiko. He began to make videos on YouTube and got noticed, which triggered an exciting adventure that made him today the favourite comedian of Mauritians.

Vincent Duvergé – One Man Chaud


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Center

Samedi 24 Septembre 2022

20h00

Spectacle

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Vincent Duvergé - One Man Chaud 2.0

L’attente est finie, Vincent Duvergé est enfin de retour ! Retrouvez le spectacle de Vincent Duvergé, le « One Man Chaud 2.0 », au Trianon Convention Centre le 24 septembre 2022.

Qui ne connaît pas Vincent Duvergé ? Ce jeune comédien et humoriste au style piquant et satirique a rapidement conquis le cœur des Mauriciens. Ses 3 spectacles ont été sold out en 2018 et 2020. Vincent Duvergé refait son « One Man Chaud » pour vous faire rire aux éclats de nouveau.

Dans « One Man Chaud 2.0 », Vincent Duvergé incarnera une série de personnages typiquement mauriciens. Les tantines dans les déjeuners de familles, Fredo le franco-mauricien et Clara l’influenceuse pour ne citer que certains... Il y aura quelques sketchs de One Man Chaud de 2020 et quelques nouveautés également.

En bref, Vincent vous embarque dans un voyage hilarant sur une île remplie de personnages haut en couleurs! Un spectacle à ne pas manquer au Trianon Convention Centre le 24 septembre 2022.

À propos de Vincent Duvergé

Suivi par plus de 132,000 fans sur Facebook et plus de 20,000 fans sur Instagram, Vincent Duvergé est un jeune humoriste de 27 ans. Depuis tout petit, il rêve de pouvoir faire de l’humour son métier de tous les jours. Il entreprend alors divers cours de théâtre avant de se lancer dans le stand up en 2011 lors du Festival du Rire de Komiko. Il se lance ensuite dans les vidéos sur YouTube et se fait remarquer, ce qui déclenche toute une aventure passionnante qui fait de lui l’humoriste préféré des Mauriciens.